Phone: 970-690-7667
Carolina@CarolinaWesters.com


Home
divider
Help Me Relocate
divider
What Is My Home Worth?
divider
Find Me A Home
divider
Calculators
divider
Company Info
divider
Recommended Mortgage Brokers
divider
Recommended Inspectors
divider
In the News
divider
Local Events and Free Admission Days
divider
Heading Local Events and Free Admission Days

Local Fort Collins Events 2017

City of Fort Collins

For a detailed calendar of the City of Fort Collins events visit their website

 

Downtown Fort Collins

For a detailed calendar of Fort Collins events visit their website

 

Larimer County Farmers Market

Visit their website for more Farmers' Market information.

 

Fort Collins Food Trucks

Visit their website for more Fort Collins Food Truck information

 

 

Fort Collins Museums

 

Fort Collins Museum of Discovery       

Tuesday thru Sunday 10:00am to 5:00pm

Thursdays open late until 8:00pm

408 Mason Court (970)221-6738

Visit their website for more information.

 

Fort Collins Museum of Art   

Monday and Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday thru Friday: 10:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday: 12:00pm to 5:00pm

201 South College Avenue (970)482-2787

Visit their website for more information.

 

Global Village Museum of Arts and Cultures 

Sunday and Monday: Closed

Tuesday thru Saturday: 11:00am to 5:00pm

$5 Adults, $3 Students/Seniors, $1 Children

200 W. Mountain Ave. (970)221-4600

Visit their website for more information.

 

 

2017 Denver Free Days

Here’s the list of 2017 free days at Denver attractions!  

Denver Zoo (2017)

Friday, November 3, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 

Visit their website for more information.

 

Denver Art Museum (2017)

First Saturdays=Free Saturdays

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017 

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 

Visit their website for more information

 

Denver Museum of Nature & Science (2017)

Monday, February 27, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

 

Visit their website for more information

 

Denver Botanic Gardens (York Street, 2017)
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017 (Winter Gift Market)

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (Winter Gift Market)

 

Visit their website for more information

 

Denver Botanic Gardens (Chatfield, 2017)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (Lavender Festival)

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 

Visit their website for more information

 

Denver Children’s Museum (2017)

First Tuesdays from 4-6pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 

Visit their website for more information.